Telefonliste

Klub Navn Kontaktperson Arb. Tlf Pri. Tlf. email
Carlsberg Sumo Michael Aabom 20 89 96 11   michael.aabom@carlsberg.dk
Cafe Mums Per jensen 60 60 81 63   nopphadon@live.dk
Dan Robotics A/S Nikolaj Månsson 24 52 98 25   nm@danrobotics.dk
Fun Matic Ib Østergaard 40 19 58 76   ib@funmatic.dk
Leman Rasmus Leth 79 42 99 83   rasmus.leth@leman.com
RelateIT Nikolaj Aarslev 29 77 30 87   nha@relateit.dk
Shell-Raff Bjarne Gregersen 29 24 12 64   bjarne.gregersen@shell.com
Solstrålen 1 Søren Wandal 31 35 28 16   banjo376@live.dk
Stien Thomas Banke 50 55 95 15   tb@demaky.dk
Tømrermester Dennis Niess ApS Martin Krogh 61 26 40 04   martinkrogh96@gmail.com
Veteranerne (solstrålen) Tomy 50 78 25 64   Tommy58murer@gmail.com