Hold Kontakt person Arb. TLF. Privat Tlf. E-Mail
Bankdata 1 Carsten Lang Pedersen 79242126   clp@bankdata.dk
Bankdata 2 Johnny Lindhardt   41188004 jol@bankdata.dk
Bankdata 5 Else Basse Laursen 79242251   ebl@bankdata.dk
Carlsberg Sumo 1 Palle holt 22216166   palle.j.holt@gmail.com
DB 1 Hans Clausen   22645210 hans.eva@clausen.mail.dk
DB 2 Palle Madsen 45133453 61717713 medom@mail.dk
DB 4 Ulla Nilsen   93932182 strandager8@gmail.com
Ørsted Niels Poulsen 99556421   niepo@dongenergy.dk
Energinet 1 Karen Marie Dinesen 76224509 26202606 kmdinesen@hotmail.com
Fagi 1 Preben A. Larsen   22 40 02 94 larsen.preben.anders@gmail.com
Fagi 2 Lars Vandborg   51 74 72 59 lars.vandborg@mil.dk
FBKC 1 Keld E. Andersen   28251786 kvea42@gmail.com
Fredericia Fjernvarme 1 Anne Larsen 76202800 25369689 Mail@fredericia-fjv.dk
Nordea 1, Jupitervej Kjeld Paabøl Hansen 55470200 40847111 kjeld.hansen@nordea.com
Albatosserne Dan Holberg 30701893 30701893 danholberg@gmail.com
Ampe Poul Erik Andersen 40262143   pea@fffif.dk
Food2Go.dk 1 Ib Østergaard 40195876 75911475 ib@funmatic.dk
Forstyrelsen Karl Gustav Sørensen   24427083 fredericia@fffif.dk
Tilst Leif Thomassen   28386415 mesterleif@profibermail.dk
Solstrålen 1 Jette Larsen   28749248 Jette.l@3f.dk
Solstrålen 2 Jette Larsen   28749248 Jette.l@3f.dk
dragonfly Hans Rasmussen   22553396 hans-rasmussen@sport.dk