Hold Kontakt person Arb. TLF. Privat Tlf. E-Mail
A2SEA Lonni Pedersen 52139530   lop@a2sea.com
Bankdata 1 Carsten Lang Pedersen 79242126   clp@bankdata.dk
Bankdata 5 Else Basse Laursen 79242251   ebl@bankdata.dk
Carlsberg Sumo 1 Palle holt 22216166   palle.j.holt@gmail.com
Carlsberg Sumo 3 Lillian Hansen   22121813 phlh@email.dk
DB 1 Hans Clausen   22645210 hans.eva@clausen.mail.dk
DB 2 Palle Madsen 45133453 61717713 pmm@danskebank.dk
DB 3 Ulla Nielsen   93932182 strandager8@gmail.com 
Dong energy 1 Jytte Koed Madsen 99556423   jytma@dongenergy.dk
Dong energy 2 Niels Poulsen 99556421 21611656 niepo@dongenergy.dk
Energinet 1 Karen Marie Dinesen 76224509 26202606 kmdinesen@hotmail.com
Fagi 1 Bente Lavrsen 7282 6533 4081 9702 lavrsen@mil.dk
FBKC 1 Keld E. Andersen   28251786 kaba4@sol.dk
FBKC 1 Kirsten     kisser.ricko@youmail.dk
Fredericia Fjernvarme 1 Anne Larsen 76202800 22768345 Mail@fredericia-fjv.dk
Husalfen Freddy Pedersen 75921746 28409529 husalfens@mail.dk
Husalfen Jan Filbært 27505601   filbaert@youmail.dk
Nordea 1, Jupitervej Kjeld Paabøl Hansen 33700843 21798408 kjeld.hansen@nordea.com
Nordea 3, Jupitervej Kjeld Paabøl Hansen 33700843 21798408 kjeld.hansen@nordea.com
Pelicanen 1 Torben Johnsen     Torben.Johnsen@espersen.dk 
Pelicanen 2 Dan Holberg 30701893 30701893 danholberg@gmail.com
Pelicanen 3 Poul Erik Andersen 40262143   pea@fffif.dk
Pelicanen 4 Lars Vitting     larsvitting@live.dk
Provianten 1 Ib Østergaard 40195876 75911475 jirdata@post5.tele.dk
Provianten 2 Bent Østergaard 75932514 20432665 be.oestergaard@mail.tele.dk
SHELL- RAFF 1 Svend Erik Jacobsen 75925299 40515299 nikker@mail.dk
Tilst Leif Thomassen   28386415 mesterleif@profibermail.dk